Conference CommiteesConference committees

Conference Committees

Programme Committee

Prof. Dr. József Berács co-chair,
Prof. Dr. Liviu Matei co-chair,
Prof. Dr. Jerzy Woźnicki
Prof. Dr. József Temesi,
Prof. Dr. Ildikó Hrubos,
Dr. Gergely Kováts,
Julia Iwinska

Further members to be designated by CEHEC partner institutions.

Organisational Committee

Gergely Kováts chair
Julia Iwinska
Zsuzsanna Döme